+43 664 501 38 90

office@kleineherzen.org

DeutschEnglishFrançaisРусскийУкраїнська

support projects

War in Ukraine

Our mission is to help orphans in Ukraine, elderly people and families who lost everything due to the bombing.

In order to fulfill our mission, we work with reliable partners in Ukraine and Austria.

at the beginning of March we evacuated the first children's home from Kyiv, which we have been supporting for more than 15 years. Thanks to the valuable support of the municipality in Lower Austria where they live, the children and their foster mothers receive all the help they need for their life in Austria.

end of March we evacuated another orphanage for young children from central Ukraine. The 61 orphans, 38 employees and 15 children of employees live in a hotel in Burgenland thanks to the valuable support of Senecura and the community. 

end of June we evacuated 8 elderly people from Donbass region, the oldest of them is 88 years old. They live in Styria thanks to the support of the municipality.

Our responsibility is great and we need financial support to care for our children, their companions and our elderly. We ask you to help us more now. Monetary donations are currently the best way to provide quick help. Please open your hearts! We assure you that 100% of your donations will be used to help those suffering as quickly as possible.

Follow us on our blog “Our heart beats for Ukraine” and stay informed about our relief efforts.


We ask for your generosity.

Help us help them by donating.



Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Search

+43 664 501 38 90

office@kleineherzen.org

DeutschEnglishFrançaisРусскийУкраїнська

Projekte unterstützen

Krieg in der Ukraine

Unsere Mission ist es, Waisenkindern in der Ukraine, älteren Menschen und Familien zu helfen, die aufgrund der Bombardierungen alles verloren haben.

Um unsere Mission zu erfüllen, arbeiten wir mit zuverlässigen Partnern in der Ukraine und in Österreich zusammen.

Anfang März haben wir das erste Kinderheim aus Kiew evakuiert, das wir seit mehr als 15 Jahren unterstützen. Dank der wertvollen Unterstützung der Gemeinde in Niederösterreich, in der sie leben, erhalten die Kinder und ihre Pflegemütter alle Hilfe, die sie für ihr Leben in Österreich benötigen.

Ende März evakuierten wir ein weiteres Waisenhaus für Kleinkinder aus dem Zentrum der Ukraine. Die 61 Waisenkinder, 38 Mitarbeiter und 15 Kinder von Mitarbeitern leben dank der wertvollen Unterstützung von Senecura und der Gemeinde in einem Hotel im Burgenland. 

Ende Juni evakuierten wir 8 ältere Menschen aus der Donbass-Region, die älteste von ihnen ist 88 Jahre alt. Sie leben dank der Unterstützung der Gemeinde in der Steiermark.

Unsere Verantwortung ist groß und wir benötigen finanzielle Unterstützung um unsere Kinder, deren Begleitpersonen und unsere älteren Menschen zu versorgen. Wir bitten Sie, uns jetzt verstärkt zu helfen. Derzeit sind Geldspenden die beste Möglichkeit, um schnelle Hilfe leisten zu können. Bitte öffnen Sie Ihre Herzen! Wir versichern Ihnen, dass 100% Ihrer Spenden verwendet werden, um den Leidenden so schnell wie möglich zu helfen.

Folgen Sie uns auf unserem Blog „Unser Herz schlägt für die Ukraine“ und bleiben Sie über unsere Hilfsaktionen informiert.


Wir bitten Sie um Ihre Großzügigkeit.

Helfen Sie uns, ihnen zu helfen, indem Sie spenden.



Von ganzem Herzen danke !

Search