+43 664 501 38 90

office@kleineherzen.org

DeutschEnglishFrançaisРусскийУкраїнська

Save Me - Survival backpack for a war victim child


The liberation of Russian-occupied areas is progressing in many parts of Ukraine. Village by village, the Ukrainian army is working its way forward and evacuating the citizens from the houses and shelters, some of which have been badly damaged. People often have to leave everything behind to get to safety because the areas are still highly endangered.

Since October, the Russians have been bombing Ukrainian infrastructure and many towns and villages across Ukraine. The population has irregular access to electricity and gas to heat their homes. The water supply is also affected.

On January 14, 2023, the city of Dnipro was bombed and more than 30 people, including children, lost their lives.

Our Partner Save Ukraine, has developed a "Save Me" backpack that is specially tailored to the needs of children. In addition to a warm blanket, a flashlight and some essentials, the backpack contains food for a few days, a book and a stuffed animal. This is a small glimmer of hope for the traumatized children.

In addition, proportionate costs for the evacuation are included.

small candles is working with Save Ukraine to distribute as many backpacks as possible.

The backpacks enable our partner Save Ukraine to provide aid quickly and bring as many families as possible to safety.

The rescue teams of our partner Save Ukraine are deployed in the Kherson region:


Please donate to this vital and urgent project!

The cost of each backpack with contents is 50 EUR.

With 50 EUR you can help a child and make an important contribution to the expansion of this urgent help.


"Save Me" backpacks

 
Select a payment method
Personal information

Dedicate this Donation

Details

notification details

Credit card information
This is an SSL secured payment.
Address of the donor

bedingungen

Donation amount: 50€


With all my heart, thank you!

small hearts eV Germany and small hearts Austria would like to thank all the donors from Austria, Germany, France and the USA who have generously donated to this vital project so far.

By February 03rd, 2023 we were able to finance 1360 "Save me" backpacks.

Our goal is to help as many children as possible who have fallen victim to this terrible war.



Thank you:

Hermine, Claudia, Elisabeth, Gregory, Thomas, Bartlomiej, Jürgen, Maximilian, Matthias, Barbara, Johanna, Christian, Ines, Andrea, Ludger, Clarence, Ursi, Martina, Birgit, Corinne, Anna, Omid Michael, Julia, Ines, Markus , Eva, Peter, Sonja, Jeanne, Kathrin, Bernhard, Daniela, Maren, Katharine, Monika, Maria, Franz, Pascale, Birgit, Sonja, Eva, Hannes, Luzua, Brigitte, Reinhard, Marika, Laura, Bedo, Thomas, Nikita , Gerlinde, Julian, Sabine, Bernhard, Britta, Andrea, Maria, Petra, Anna, Dorothe, Stefan, Carina, Alexander, Michaela, Susanne, Mascha, Markus, Maria, Corinna, Andrea, Claudia, Barbara, Karin, Caroline, Meftun , Stefan, Christa, Angela, Natasha, Patricia, Andrea, Eva, Petra, Johann, Christoph, Helga …

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Search

+43 664 501 38 90

office@kleineherzen.org

DeutschEnglishFrançaisРусскийУкраїнська

Rette Mich – Überlebensrucksack für ein Kriegsopferkind


In vielen Teilen der Ukraine schreitet die Befreiung russisch besetzter Gebiete voran. Dorf für Dorf arbeitet sich die ukrainische Armee vor und evakuiert die Bürger aus den zum Teil stark zerstörten Häusern und Unterkünften. Oftmals müssen die Menschen alles zurücklassen, um sich in Sicherheit zu bringen, denn die Gegenden sind nach wie vor stark gefährdet.

Seit Oktober bombardieren die Russen die ukrainische Infrastruktur und viele Städte und Dörfer in der gesamten Ukraine. Die Bevölkerung hat nur unregelmäßig Zugang zu Elektrizität und Gas, um ihre Häuser zu heizen. Auch die Wasserversorgung ist betroffen.

Am 14. Januar 2023 wurde die Stadt Dnipro bombardiert und mehr als 30 Menschen, darunter auch Kinder, verloren ihr Leben.

Unser Partner Save Ukraine, hat einen „Rette mich“-Rucksack entwickelt, der speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Kindern zugeschnitten ist. Neben einer warmen Decke, einer Taschenlampe und einigen lebensnotwendigen Utensilien enthält der Rucksack Essen für ein paar Tage, ein Buch und ein Kuscheltier. Für die traumatisierten Kinder ist dies ein kleiner Hoffnungsschimmer.

Zusätzlich sind anteilige Kosten für die Evakuierung inkludiert.

kleine kerzen arbeitet mit Save Ukraine zusammen, um so viele Rucksäcke wie möglich zu verteilen.

Die Rucksäcke ermöglichen unserem Partner Save Ukraine, schnell Hilfe zu leisten und so viele Familien wie möglich in Sicherheit zu bringen.

Bitte spenden Sie für dieses lebenswichtige und dringende Projekt!

Die Kosten für jeden Rucksack mit Inhalt betragen 50 EUR.

Mit 50 EUR können Sie einem Kind helfen und einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Ausweitung dieser dringenden Hilfe leisten.


„Rette Mich“ Rucksäcke

 
Zahlungsmethode auswählen
Persönliche Informationen

Dedicate this Donation

Details

Notification Details

Kreditkarteninformation
Dies ist eine SSL-gesicherte Zahlung.
Anschrift des Spenders

Bedingungen

Spendensumme: €50


Von ganzem Herzen, danke!


Wir danken all jenen, die bisher großzügig für dieses lebenswichtige Projekt gespendet haben.
Bis zum 17. Jänner 2023 konnten wir 860 „Rette mich“-Rucksäcke finanzieren.

Unser Ziel ist es, so vielen Kindern wie möglich zu helfen, die Opfer dieses schrecklichen Krieges geworden sind.


Danke:

Hermine, Claudia, Elisabeth, Gregory, Thomas, Bartlomiej, Jürgen, Maximilian, Matthias, Barbara, Johanna, Christian, Ines, Andrea, Ludger, Clarence, Ursi, Martina, Birgit, Corinne, Anna, Omid Michael, Julia, Ines, Markus, Eva, Peter, Sonja, Jeanne, Kathrin, Bernhard, Daniela, Maren, Katharine, Monika, Maria, Franz, Pascale, Birgit, Sonja, Eva, Hannes, Luzua, Brigitte, Reinhard, Marika, Laura, Bedo, Thomas, Nikita, Gerlinde, Julian, Sabine, Bernhard, Britta, Andrea, Maria, Petra, Anna, Dorothe, Stefan, Carina, Alexander, Michaela, Susanne, Mascha, Markus, Maria, Corinna, Andrea, Claudia, Barbara, Karin, Caroline, Meftun, Stefan, Christa, Angela, Natasha, Patricia, Andrea, Eva, Petra, Johann, Christoph, Helga …

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn

Search