A top-class Easter concert to support needy children in Ukraine

Our partner Ustream organized on the 23. April at 19: 30 at the Wiener Konzerthaus a unique concert "Tradition to modernity - Music from Ukraine and all the world"With works by Antonín Dvořák, Boris Ljatoschynskyi, Myroslav Skoryk interpreted by world famous Ukrainian artists.

small hearts will receive 10 EUR per concert ticket sold
for the price of 42 EUR

This donation is used for the medical treatment of orphans with mental trauma and developmental delay.

Order your card (s) now - closing date April 14th:

Your card (s) can then be picked up on April 23rd from 19:00 p.m. at the ticket office of the Wiener Konzerthaus.

About the concert:

Performances include classical and contemporary masters, composers of different eras and nations. Noteworthy is the Slavic note: Antonín Dvořák's Dumky trio is also on the program, as is a piano trio by Boris Ljatoschynskyi and the romance cycle by Myroslav Skoryk, composed by the composer, the living legend, especially for Tatiana Melnychenko and this festive concert.

After her performance as Abigaille debuted at the side of Plácido Domingo in the Arena di Verona Tatiana Melnychenko with this lot at the Royal Opera House Covent Garden and at the Metropolitan Opera.
She sang on major stages: in the opera houses of Barcelona, ​​Prague, Athens, Montreal and concert halls in Madrid, Geneva and Dusseldorf.

Tatiana Melnychenko will conjure up the audience on April 23rd with your excellent voice accompanied by the young but renowned musicians Roman Lopatynsky, Mykhaylo Zakharov and Oleksiy Shadrinwho have also made international careers.

Tatiana Melnychenko

Osteraktion – Hohe Kunst genießen und Kindern helfen

Ein Oster-Konzert der Extraklasse zur Unterstützung bedürftiger Kinder in der Ukraine

Unser Partner Ustream veranstaltet am 23. April um 19:30 im Wiener Konzerthaus ein einmaliges Konzert „Tradition bis Moderne – Musik aus der Ukraine und aller Welt“ mit Werken von Antonín Dvořák, Boris Ljatoschynskyi, Myroslav Skoryk interpretiert von weltberühmten Ukrainischen Künstlern.

kleine herzen erhält 10 EUR pro verkaufter Konzertkarte
zum Preis von 42 EUR

Diese Spende wird für die medizinische Behandlung von Waisenkindern mit geistigem Trauma und Entwicklungsverzögerung verwendet.

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihre Karte(n) – Verkaufsschluss 14. April:

Ihre Karte(n) sind dann abholbereit am 23. April  ab 19:00 bei der Kassa des Wiener Konzerthauses.

Über das Konzert:

Zur Aufführung gelangen Werke von klassischen und zeitgenössischen Meistern, von Komponisten unterschiedlicher Epochen und Nationen. Auffallend dabei ist die slawische Note: Antonín Dvořáks Dumky-Trio steht ebenso auf dem Programm wie ein Klaviertrio von Boris Ljatoschynskyi und der Romanzenzyklus von Myroslav Skoryk, den der Komponist, die lebende Legende, eigens für Tatiana Melnychenko und dieses festliche Konzert komponierte.

Nach ihrem Auftritt als Abigaille an der Seite von Plácido Domingo in der Arena di Verona debütierte Tatiana Melnychenko mit dieser Partie am Royal Opera House Covent Garden und an der Metropolitan Opera.
Sie sang an bedeutenden Bühnen: in den Opernhäusern von Barcelona, Prag, Athen, Montreal und Konzerthäusern in Madrid, Genf und Düsseldorf.

Tatiana Melnychenko wird das Publikum am 23. April mit Ihrer hervorragenden Stimme  zaubern in Begleitung der jungen, aber renommierten Musiker Roman Lopatynsky, Mykhaylo Zakharov und Oleksiy Shadrin, die ebenfalls internationale Karriere gemacht haben.

Tatiana Melnychenko