A life destroyed in a split second!

Maxim, 28, father of three young children, was hit by a tree in a cyclone in late June 2021 and seriously injured. Maxim and his family urgently need our help!

Maxim, his wife Viktoria, 28, and their three children, ages 8, 3 and 1, live in poverty in Russia in the Pskov region. Viktoria, who was orphaned at an early age and grew up in a state orphanage, looks after her children. Maxim has a university education. He graduated from Pskov State University, Faculty of Computer and Electrical Engineering, but still couldn't find a job, despite the constant search until the day the tragedy struck.

On June 26, 2021, when the storm is raging, Maxim rushes home. On the way there, his life changed in a split second. A tree fell on him and severely injured his spine. Maxim was then operated on and has been in great pain ever since; he is currently bedridden and paraplegic in the lower limbs.

X-ray image of Maxim's spine
X-ray of Maxim's spine after surgery.

The young family's financial situation was already very critical. Your only income is child benefit for a small child under 2 years of age and unemployment benefit. Your total income is $ 300 / € 260 per month. When the last child is 2 years old, the family will only live on Maxim's unemployment benefit (€ 140 per month).

The family lives in a small, partially furnished apartment with stove heating. The existing facility was bought with bank loans as Maxim never gave up hope of finding a job.

Maxim is bedridden and needs paramedical care, which is not free in Russia. He also needs a medical bed. Maxim and his family urgently need our help.

Please help Maxim and his small family survive, thank you!

Maxim urgently needs our help.

Your country is Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika so currency auto changed to U.S. dollar

$
 
The current exchange rate is 1.00 EUR equals 1.13 USD.
Select a payment method
Personal information

Credit card information
This is an SSL secured payment.
Address of the donor

bedingungen

Donation amount: $ 22.64 One Time

Ein Leben zerstört in einem Sekundenbruchteil!

Maxim, 28, Vater von drei kleinen Kindern, wurde Ende Juni 2021 bei einem Wirbelsturm von einem Baum getroffen und schwerst verletzt. Maxim und seine Familie braucht dringend unsere Hilfe!

Maxim, seine Frau Viktoria, 28, und ihre drei Kinder im Alter von 8, 3 und 1 Jahr, leben in Armut in Russland in der Region Pskov. Viktoria, die früh verwaist war und in einem staatlichen Waisenhaus aufgewachsen ist, kümmert sich um ihre Kinder. Maxim hat eine Universitätsausbildung. Er machte seinen Abschluss an der Pskov State University, Fakultät für Computertechnik und Elektrotechnik, konnte aber immer noch keinen Job finden, obwohl er ständig auf der Suche war, bis zu dem Tag, an dem die Tragödie geschah.

Am 26. Juni 2021, als der Sturm wütet, eilt Maxim nach Hause. Auf dem Weg dorthin veränderte sich sein Leben in einem Sekundenbruchteil. Ein Baum fiel auf ihn und verletzte das Rückgrat massiv. Danach wurde Maxim operiert und hat seitdem große Schmerzen; er ist derzeit bettlägerig und in den unteren Gliedmaßen querschnittsgelähmt.

Röntgenbild der Wirbelsäule von Maxim
Röntgenbild der Wirbelsäule von Maxim nach der Operation.

Die finanzielle Situation der jungen Familie war bereits sehr kritisch. Ihr einziges Einkommen ist das Kindergeld für ein kleines Kind unter 2 Jahre und das Arbeitslosengeld. Ihr Gesamteinkommen beträgt $ 300 / € 260 pro Monat.  Wenn das letzte Kind 2 Jahre alt sein wird, wird die Familie nur noch von Maxims Arbeitslosengeld leben (€ 140 pro Monat).

Die Familie lebt in einer kleinen, teilweise möblierten Wohnung mit Ofenheizung. Die bestehende Einrichtung wurde mit Bankkrediten gekauft, da Maxim die Hoffnung nie aufgegeben hat, einen Job zu finden.

Maxim ist bettlägerig und braucht paramedizinische Betreuung, die in Russland nicht kostenlos ist. Er benötigt auch ein medizinisches Bett. Maxim und seine Familie brauchen dringend unsere Hilfe.

Bitte hilf Maxim und seiner kleinen Familie zu überleben, Danke!

Maxim braucht dringend unsere Hilfe.

Your country is Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika so currency auto changed to US-Dollar

$
 
The current exchange rate is 1.00 EUR equals 1.17 USD.
Zahlungsmethode auswählen
Persönliche Informationen

Kreditkarteninformation
Dies ist eine SSL-gesicherte Zahlung.
Anschrift des Spenders

Bedingungen

Spendensumme: $23.45 One Time